Peaks Mill award winners


Peaks Mill Principal's Award Winners

Here are the Principal’s Award winners for the year at Peaks Mill Elementary School pictured on rows from left, back row: Kasthuri Pillapalayam, Brooklyn White, Cole Dudley, Kallie Morgan, Kamryn Presley, Kyle Boone, Shelby Rhoades, Dalton Branch, Chesna Stinnett and Matthew Cohorn. Middle row: Jackson Scott, Haley Janssen, Samantha Farr, Mackenzie Brooks, Jonathan Mitchell, Jackson Butler, Riley Gossage, Andy Clark and Jaylin Muravchick. Front row: Draven Dowell, Ryan Purvis, Jayden Mattison, Ashley Layson, Austin Presley, Riley Welch and Dylan Stinnett. (photos submitted)


Peaks Mill Perfect Attendance Award Winners

Pictured are students honored for perfect attendance for the school year at Peaks Mill Elementary School  on rows from left, back row: Kamryn Presley, Matthew Cohorn, Dylan Peyton, Dustin Peyton, Cole Dudley, Lena Hall and Shelby Rhoades. Front: Shelby Johnstone, Brooke Johnston, Laken Ellis, Tanner Haney and Joe Meador.


Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.