Obituaries

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Private services for Leela Flowers, 59, will be held. Arrangements, Harrod Brothers Funeral …

VERSAILLES — Services for Tensie C. Tracy, 84, wife of Harold Tracy, will be 6 p.m. Saturday…

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Edith Sigler Coomes, 85, passed away on Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020.

A gathering of family and friends for Jan Rose Fowler, 73, wife of Ernie Fowler, will be 2-4…

Benjamin Franklin Settle, 100, surrounded by his family, passed away peacefully at Frankfort…

Services for Nancy Charlene Wooldridge, 67, will be 11 a.m. Saturday at Ritchie & Peach …

Monday, January 20, 2020

SHELBYVILLE — Services for Charles R. Tippett, 84, husband of Betty Thompson Tippett and fat…

Services for Donna S. Masters, 70, of Waddy will be 10 a.m. Wednesday at LeCompte Johnson Ta…

Arrangements for Donald Flynn, 90, are pending at Clark Legacy Center, Versailles Road. Flyn…

Arrangements for Donnie Joe McNabb are pending at Clark Legacy Center, Versailles Road. McNa…

Jan Rose Fowler, 73, wife of Ernie Fowler, passed away on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020. She was b…

Thad Randall Riddle, 50, died Saturday at his residence. No services are scheduled at this time.

No services for Kenneth Ray Walker, 70, are planned. Clark Legacy Center, Versailles Road, i…

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020

Services for Lee Miller Sr., 54, of Frankfort, will be noon Monday at LeCompte Johnson Taylo…

Services for Gary L. Hampton, 55, will be 1 p.m. Monday at Clark Legacy Center, Versailles R…

Garry Lee Toole, 77, went to be with his Lord, Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020. Services will be 11 …

Robert (Bob) W. Johnston died Jan. 10, 2020, at his home on Amelia Island, Florida, peaceful…

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Donald Raybourn Lewis, age 64, passed away on Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020. Services will be hel…