You are the owner of this page.

Meet The State Journal Staff

Leadership Team

Responsive image

Steve Stewart
Publisher
Phone: 502-209-6994
Emailsteve.stewart@state-journal.com

Responsive image

Chanda Veno
News Editor
Phone: 502-209-6299
Emailchanda.veno@state-journal.com

Responsive image

Sheri Bunker
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 502-209-6305
Email: sheri.bunker@state-journal.com

Business Office

Responsive image

Jim Wainscott
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 502-209-6301
Email: jim.wainscott@state-journal.com

Sales

Responsive image

Meri Latek
Downtown Frankfort, East Main, Lexington
Phone: 502-209-6344
Email: meri.latek@state-journal.com

Responsive image

Adam Johnson
West Frankfort, Louisville, Versailles Road
Phone: 502-209-6343
Email: adam.johnson@state-journal.com

News

Responsive image

Hannah Brown
Design Editor
Phone: 502-209-6339
Email: hannah.brown@state-journal.com

Responsive image

Linda Younkin
Sports Writer
Phone: 502-209-6336
Email: linda.younkin@state-journal.com

Today's e-Edition