Whitaker Bank Class of 2020 Virtual Salute
Celebrate the Class of 2020

It's time to graduate for the Class of 2020! View our Whitaker Bank Class of 2020 Virtual Salute to see profiles of graduates, read news from around the area, and submit a profile of your own favorite graduate!

Meet The State Journal Staff

Leadership Team

Steve Stewart
Publisher
Phone: 502-209-6994
Email: steve.stewart@state-journal.com
Chanda Veno
News Editor
Phone: 502-209-6299
Email: chanda.veno@state-journal.com
Sheri Bunker
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 502-209-6305
Email: sheri.bunker@state-journal.com

Business Office

Jim Wainscott
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 502-209-6301
Email: jim.wainscott@state-journal.com

Sales

Meri Latek
Downtown Frankfort, East Main, Lexington
Phone: 502-209-6344
Email: meri.latek@state-journal.com

News

Hannah Brown
Design Editor
Phone: 502-209-6339
Email: hannah.brown@state-journal.com
Linda Younkin
Sports Writer
Phone: 502-209-6336
Email: linda.younkin@state-journal.com
Jordan Hensley
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6298
Email: jordan.hensley@state-journal.com
McKenna Horsley
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6299
Email: mckenna.horsley@state-journal.com

Online Poll

Will the new ALDI in Frankfort alter your grocery shopping habits?

You voted: