Meet The State Journal Staff

Leadership Team

Steve Stewart
Publisher
Phone: 502-209-6994
Email: steve.stewart@state-journal.com
Chanda Veno
News Editor
Phone: 502-209-6299
Email: chanda.veno@state-journal.com
Sheri Bunker
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 502-209-6305
Email: sheri.bunker@state-journal.com

Business Office

Jim Wainscott
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 502-209-6301
Email: jim.wainscott@state-journal.com

Sales

Meri Latek
Downtown Frankfort, East Main, Lexington
Phone: 502-209-6344
Email: meri.latek@state-journal.com

News

Hannah Brown
Design Editor
Phone: 502-209-6339
Email: hannah.brown@state-journal.com
Linda Younkin
Sports Writer
Phone: 502-209-6336
Email: linda.younkin@state-journal.com
Jordan Hensley
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6298
Email: jordan.hensley@state-journal.com
McKenna Horsley
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6299
Email: mckenna.horsley@state-journal.com

Online Poll

Should the Frankfort City Commission give $1.5 million to the city and county school districts for installing synthetic turf on athletic fields at Frankfort, Franklin County and Western Hills high schools?

You voted: